Who Wore It Better:Danny Kaye Edition

IMG_3032-0

Wore this chic outfit the other day that felt very reminiscent of Audrey Hepburn in Sabrina… (I had red lips and a messy half-up do’ to add a Parisian vibe)

I got many compliments on it, yet I couldn’t help feeling more like Danny Kaye in White Christmas performing Choreography as the day went on…you know the song. “The theatre! The theatre! What’s happened to the theatre!” ANNNND now it’s stuck in your head…

Anyway I felt it was a hit. Danny really gave me a run for my money and he is totally working that beret…but what do you think? Who wore it better? Comment below!

*side note: I most definitely sang that song and performed “modern” (read:strange) dance moves for my co-workers all day. Gotta keep it light ya know!

Leave a Reply

